Indonesian Language | English Language

Board of Directors

The below members of the board of directors are responsible for the strategic direction and oversight of the business.

Name Status
Philippe Darmayan President Director
Praful Venugopal Executive Director
Baldeo Prasad Banka Non-Executive Director
Sanjay Shukla Director Treasury
Sunil Jaju Director Finance
V.V Rao Director Technical
Nur Saidah (Ms.) Director Compliance